Click or Copy any Email Address


Chief Robert J. Hickman
pcpdchief@cros.net

Detective Sgt. Corbin N. Carpenter
cncarpenter@portclintonpd.org

Sergeant Bruce M. Szilagyi
bmszilagyi@portclintonpd.org

Sergeant David M. Scott
dmscott@portclintonpd.org

Sergeant Joshua A. Nelson
janelson@portclintonpd.org

Patrolman Ralph L. Edmonds
rledmonds@portclintonpd.org

Patrolman Ellis A. Fuiava
eafuiava@portclintonpd.org

Patrolman Nathan L. Edmonds
nledmonds@portclintonpd.org

Patrolman Richard A. Vance
ravance@portclintonpd.org

Patrolman James R. Cipiti
jrcipiti@portclintonpd.org

Patrolman Ronald E. Timmons
retimmons@portclintonpd.org

Patrolman Daniel M. Laird
dmlaird@portclintonpd.org

Patrolman Ryan R. Yost
rryost@portclintonpd.org

Officer Von L. Rider
vlrider@portclintonpd.org

Officer Mark L. Anderson
mlanderson@portclintonpd.org

Dispatcher Micah A. Yaklich
mayaklich@portclintonpd.org

Dispatcher Robert L. Christiansen
rlchristiansen@portclintonpd.org

Dispatcher Shannon M. Belcher
smbelcher@portclintonpd.org